Welcome to the Wiki-entry for the Master's program Computational Mechanics.

On this page you will find the relevant details around the application process, your study start und your studies.

If you find that some information is missing, please do not hesitate to contact us at come@tum.de.

Involved Chairs

The Master's program Computational Mechanics is mainly organized by five chairs at the TUM School of Engineering and Design.

Chair of Structural Analysis

Chair of Computational Mechanics

Chair of Computational Modeling and Simulation

Chair of Hydromechanics

Chair of Structural Mechanics

Prof. Kai-Uwe Bletzinger

Prof. Fabian Duddeck

Dr. Stefan Kollmannsberger

Prof. Michael Manhart

Prof. Gerhard Müller

Please follow the links to learn more about our teaching and research activities and the people involved in the Computational Mechanics program.


Please find all relevant information in this wiki-entry via the navigation bar or the below content tree.

  • No labels