

Supervision of Study Project and Master's Thesis

List of eligible chairs

Chair of Urban Water Systems Engineering Prof. Dr.-Ing. J. E. Drewes

Chair of Hydrology and River Basin Management Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Disse

Chair of Hydraulic and Water Resources Engineering Prof. Dr. Ing. Nils Rüther

Chair of Hydrogeology Prof. Dr. rer.nat. Florian Einsiedl

Chair of Hydromechanics Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Manhart

Chair of Energy Efficient and Sustainable Design and Building Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner Lang

Chair of Building Physics Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Sedlbauer

Chair and Testing Institute of Soil Mechanics and Foundation Engineering, Rock Mechanics and Tunneling Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roberto Cudmani

Chair of Engineering Geology Prof. Dr. rer. nat Kurosch Thuro

Engineering Risk Analysis Group Prof. Dr. sc. techn. Daniel Straub

Chair of Landslide Research Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Krautblatter

Chair of Urban Structure and Transport Planning Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gebhard Wulfhorst

Chair of Traffic Engineering and Control Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Bogenberger

Chair and Institute of Road, Railway and Airfield Construction Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stephan Freudenstein Chair of Transportation Systems Engineering Prof. Dr.-Ing. Constantinos Antoniou

Chair of Travel Behavior Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Moeckel

Chair of Aquatic Systems Biology Prof. Dr. rer.-nat. Jürgen Geist

Renewable and Sustainable Energy Systems Prof. Dr. Thomas Hamacher

Chair of Ecoclimatology Prof. Dr. Annette Menzel

Chair of Environmental Sensing and Modeling Prof. Jia Chen

Chair of Cartography and Visual Analytics Prof. Dr.-Ing. Liqiu Meng

Chair of Engineering Geodesy Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Holst

Chair of Geoinformatics Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thomas H. Kolbe

Chair of and Development and Land Management Prof. Dr. Ir. Walter de Vries

Chair of Astronomical and Physical Geodesy Prof. Dr. techn. Mag. rer. nat. Roland Pail

Chai of Satellite Geodesy Prof. Dr. phil. nat. Urs Hugentobler

Chair of Geodetical Geodynamic Prof. Dr.-Ing. Florian Seitz

Chair of Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Stilla

Chair of Computational Mechanics Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Fabian Duddeck

Chair of Computational Modeling and Simulation Prof. Dr.-Ing. André Borrmann Technische Universität München TUM School of Engineering and Design Examination Board for Environmental Engineering ТШ

Chair of Geothermal Technologies Prof. Dr. Michael C. Drews

Professorship for Mineral Construction Materials Prof. Dr. Alisa Machner

Chair of Timber Structures and Building Construction Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Winter

Chair of Materials Science and Testing Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Gehlen

Chair of Non-destructive Testing Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Große

Centre for Construction and Real Estate Management Prof. Dr.-Ing. Konrad Nübel

Chair of Structural Mechanics Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Müller

Chair of Real Estate Development Prof. Dr. rer. pol. habil. Bing Zhu

Chair of Structural Analysis Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kai-Uwe Bletzinger

Chair of Analytical Chemistry and Water Chemistry Prof. Dr. Martin Elsner

Chair for Strategic Landscape Planning and Management Prof. Dr. Stephan Pauleit

Chair of Construction Chemicals Prof. Dr. Torben Gädt

Chair of Wood Research Prof. Dr. ir. Jan Willem van der Kuilen

Chair of Remote Sensing Technology Prof. Dr.-Ing. Richard Bamler

Chair of Data Science in Earth Observation Prof. Dr.-Ing. Xiaoxiang Zhu

Chair of Ergonomics Prof. Dr. phil. Klaus Bengler Chair of Aircraft Design Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mirko Hornung

Chair of Building Technology and Climate Responsive Design Prof. Dipl.-Inf. Thomas Auer

Chair of Concrete Structures Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Oliver Fischer

Chair of Metal Structures Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Mensinger